So, you all remember the show “Kids Say the Darndest Things,” where crazy quotes from children were highlighted for a laugh. Well, we of the art department at Topco Sales, have our own crazy quotes. And we usually all stop and laugh together when someone says one of them. Here are a few of the gems:

“I was going to do Cameron Marshall after lunch.”

“I was going to do Cameron Marshall right now.” (The art, not the man.)

“Kay, could you come over here and hold my penis?”

“Sam misplaced his pussy.”

“Where is Barrett Blade’s cock?” “I don’t know. I had it. Now I can’t find it.”

“Oh, here it is, it’s under my desk.”

“Ok, I’ll be right there. I’m working on my tranny.”

“Pass me a penis.”

“Has anyone seen my vagina?”

“I’m getting my vaginas confused.”

“Once you go tranny you never go back.”

“Where is THAT supposed to go?”

“Quit slapping my ass.”

“Which is sexier, an anal probe or an anal explorer?”

“We can go moan and groan together.”

Everyday there is a new gem. I’ll try to keep a running list and publish another one of these soon!