Working at a dildo factory has really allowed me to come out of the “cock closet” and just declare it:

I LOVE COCK!

I love being surrounded by cock all day at work. I like my desk covered in cock. I like to write about cock, I like to think about cock. I like to come up with names for cock. I like to dream about cock.

So when I vacation, there’s just one place I feel comfortable. A place where I’m surrounded by cock… constantly. Cock in the morning, cock in the evening, cock at dawn… so much cock you almost can’t sleep. Cock: waking you up, and sometimes keeping you up through the night.

There’s cock in the middle of the road; sometimes you have to swerve to miss it. There’s cock on the many-cocks-on-kauaibeach, in the park… I’ve been known to chase cock, eventhough it’s not very lady like, I just can’t help myself. The cock is so big and magestic; I’m just magnetically drawn to the cock.

Yes, the island of Kaua’i is the place for a girl like me who loves to chase cock. If you love to be surrounded by cock, Kaua’i is the island for you. There’s so much cock on the island, no one even bats an eyelash if you’re chasing cock around the park. I swear– I did it! I like Kaua’i in the winter, because flights are pretty cheap and there are less people, so the cock to tourist ratio is pretty high and you’re sure to get all the cock you could possibly want.

cock-on-kauaiMy favorite cock is the big, magestic cock. The kind of cock that struts his stuff and knows he’s the shit. Until next year, my sweet, dream cock… Adieu…